Car accidents are very unfortunate events. They may lead to huge physical damage, which can even extend to permanent disability. Besides the physical pain, the emotional and financial pain often go unaccounted for. Not only you, but your family too has to undergo the pain of an accident.
If you have suffered an accident and are looking for the best Boise car accident attorney, then you must consider engaging the services of Lister Frost Injury Lawyers. They have the maximum 5-star rating on Google in Idaho among all the injury law firms. This is because of their expertise in law and their compassionate understanding of client psychology.
They have been in the field of practice for over 40 years. in these years of practice, they have recovered more than $ 200 million for their clients. They understand that since you have been subject to an accident, you will inevitably be in pain and stress. This is why they give free consultations at your home.
All you have to do is to call them and book an appointment. Then, their expert attorneys will come to your place to give you legal consultation free of any cost. Besides that, they do not charge any money from their clients. The clients are under an obligation to pay them only when the client has got his compensation.
They promise that they will get their clients compensation which is higher than the one that was previously offered to them. If they fail in doing that, then they will not ask for any fees from the client. This makes justice very easy and affordable for their clients.
Things to do if you had a car accident in Idaho
Here is a list of the course of actions that you must undertake:
1- Stay at the scene- irrespective of the natural impulse of fleeing from the crime scene, you must resist this temptation and stay put at your place. If you flee from the scene, there is all probability that criminal charges will be pressed against you. if you have undergone physical injuries, then you may call the ambulance.
2- Call the police- in Idaho, if the accident has resulted in damage of property more than worth $1500, or has caused a physical injury or death, then you must call the police.
Car accident cases are unfortunate and if you follow the advice of the lawyer, it will become less painful.